Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn

Term 2017:

Monday 4 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

Half Term 23 October – 27 October

 

 

Spring

Term 2018:

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Inset Day: Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term 12 February - 16 February

 

 

Summer

Term 2018:

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

Inset Day: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term 28 May – 1 June, and May Bank Holiday, 7 May

 

Term dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018:

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Half Term 22 October – 26 October

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019:

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term 18 February - 22 February

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019:

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

Half Term 27 May – 31 May, and May Bank Holiday, 6 May

Top