Home Page

Who's Who

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Meet the staff at our school!  
Headteacher Mrs M Hughes

Designated Person for Child Protection and PREVENT

Deputy Head Mrs J Brooks Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection, Pupil Premium Lead and Designated Teacher for Looked After Children
Teaching Staff Miss J                 Biddlecombe  Acting Inclusion Manager
  Mrs E Dymond  - KS2 Leader    
  Mr A McKie  - KS1 Leader    
  Mrs S Quinn  - EYFS Leader    
  Mr L Howden  Miss A Sayer    
  Mrs S Billings Mrs A Taylor
  Mrs L Cox Mrs M Griffiths
  Mrs S Morton Mrs J Shackleton
  Mr R Ratcliffe Mr N Smye
  Mrs K Siddle  
Learning Assistants Miss N Black  Pastoral Care Manager
and Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection
  Mrs D Carter Mrs C Burns    
  Mrs L Bargery Mrs A Broadwood    
  Mrs J Calver Mrs C Cowgill    
  Mrs J Fallas Mrs S Godfrey
  Mrs T Herbert Mrs G Barrett
  Ms M Maples Mrs V Robinson
  Mrs J Robinson Mrs V Saych
  Mrs D Stowe Mrs M Wallbanke
  Mrs J Belcher  
School Business        Manager Mrs J Sweeting      
Administrative Assistants Mrs J Kelson Mrs K Tuffin    
Premises Manager Mr J Overson      
Catering Mrs L Elvin Mrs M Wright    
  Mrs S Potter Mrs M Day
Midday Assistants Mrs A Hart Mrs S Wright    

Mrs C Hobday

Mrs L Bargery
  Mrs C Burns Mrs C Cowgill