Skip to content ↓

School Parliament

Our School Parliament helps to make our school better by bringing lots of ideas from their class.

Our Class Representatives will be selected soon for this academic year:

Rosen Class: Wilfred and Chloe

Dahl Class: Pippin and Oliver

Blyton Class: George and Poppy

Rowling Class: Ava and Oliver

Morpurgo Class: Mia and Jack

Carroll Class: Sebastian and Myla-May

Lewis Class: Mack and Naike

Shakespeare Class:  Emily and Flynn