Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!  

Headteacher Mrs C Crompton

Designated Person for Child Protection and PREVENT

Deputy Head Mrs E Dymond


Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection, Pupil Premium Lead and Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Teaching Staff Mrs L Cox Inclusion Manager
  Mrs S-J White  KS1 Leader
  Mrs A Taylor  KS2 Leader
  Mrs S Quinn  EYFS Leader
  Mrs C Baker-Burton Mrs S Billings
  Mrs A Broadwood Mrs G Cook
  Mrs G Dawson Miss C Hilliard
  Mrs T Porter Mrs A Sampson
  Mrs A Somerville Mrs A Taylor
Maternity leave Miss L Frost Mrs J Jinkerson

Pastoral Care and Well-Being Leader
and Deputy Designated Person for

Child Protection

Miss N Black   
Learning Assistants Mrs D King   
  Mrs L Bargery Mrs A Bailey
  Mrs G Barrett Mrs S Barry
  Mrs J Calver Mrs M Chipperfield
  Mrs C Cowgill Mrs K Culpin
  Mrs J Fallas Mrs K Grout
  Mrs A Hart Mrs J Legge
  Mrs C Read Mrs J Magro-Andrews
  Mrs E Saric Egan  
School Business Manager Mrs S Curran  
Administrative Assistants Mrs J Kelson Mrs V Robinson
  Mrs V Panayi  
Premises Manager Mr J Overson  
Catering Mrs V Reed  
Cleaners Mrs A Flook Miss J Bird
  Mrs Nicky Frazer  
Midday Assistants Mrs A Hart Mrs S Wright

Mrs L Bargery

Mrs G Barrett
  Mrs J Calver Mrs C Cowgill
  Mrs K Culpin Mrs C Hobday
  Mrs J Legge Mr T Marsh
    Mrs J Magro-Andrews