Home Page

School Parliament


Our School Council helps to make our school better by bringing lots of ideas from their class.

Our Class Representatives have been selected for this school year:


Rosen: Persephanie and Joe

Dahl: Isla and Billy

Blyton: Leo and Evie

Rowling: Harry and Poppy

Morpurgo: Holly and Alfie

Carroll: Amelia Rose and Eddison

Lewis: Harry and Charlie

Shakespeare: Zachary and Lauren