Menu
Home Page

Term dates

 

Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021:

Wednesday 1 September 2021-Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term 25 -29 October

Non-pupil days:

Wednesday 1 September 2021 and Friday 17 December 2021 

 

Spring Term 2022:

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

Half Term 14-18 February

Non-pupil days:

Friday 11 February 2022 and Monday 21 February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022:

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term 31 May - 3 June 2022, and May Bank Holiday 2 and 30 May

Non-pupil day:

Tuesday 19 April 2022

 

Term dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022:

Thursday 1 September 2022 – Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half Term 24 October – 28 October

 

Spring Term 2023:

Thursday 5 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term 13 February - 17 February

 

Summer Term 2023:

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term 29 May – 2 June, and May Bank Holiday - 1 May

 

 

School Term Dates 2021-2022

School Term Dates 2022-2023

Top