Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019:

Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019

Half Term 28 October – 1 November

Non Pupil Days: Tuesday 3rd September and Thursday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term 17 February - 21 February

Non Pupil Days: Friday 14th February and Monday 24th February

 

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20 April 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020

Half Term 25 May – 29 May, and May Bank Holiday, 4 May

Non Pupil Days: Monday 20th April

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

AutumnTerm 2020:

Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term 26 October - 30 October

 

Spring Term 2021:

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term 15 - 19 February

 

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 12 April 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021

Half Term 31 May - 4 June, and May Bank Holiday 3 May

 

Top